Wired Vagrant

Home | Posts | Tags

Back to writing

Many years have past since the last time I wrote a blog post, but recently the pressure to get back to it has been stronger. I’ve decided to indulge it and hopefully this will also help me in organizing my thoughts and focus my time on personal projects. This blog will continue to be about dev and tech, although probably less about game dev and more about open source applications.

For several months I’ve been using Linux as my primary OS, I aimed to do it for a long time, but as a gamer, it was always hard to stick to it. Fortunately a lot of people have done great things to improve gaming on Linux recently (particularly Valve with Proton), it now reached a point where I can play almost all my favorite games as well as developed with Unity.

Linux really inspires me, its existence is a testimony of what Humanity is capable of when not driven by greed, but by a bigger and fairer picture. I hope to write more about it here, and maybe inspire at least another person? Who knows.